Phone: (323) 255-2276 Email: info@lacitychiefs.org

Chief Officers Association

COA Logo

Members Only Area

The content within the "Members Area" requires that you are an active duty or retired Los Angeles Fire Department Chief Officer.

COA Executive Board

2019 – Executive Board

  • Carlos Calvillo - carlos.calvillo@lacitychiefs.net
  • Richard Fields - richard.fields@lacitychiefs.net
  • John Drake - john.drake@lacitychiefs.net
  • Kady Kepner - kadyk12@gmail.com
  • Jaime Moore - jaime.moore@lacity.org
  • Robert Nelson - robert@fireguide.com
  • Dean Zippermen - dean.zippermen@lacitychiefs.net
  • COA Administrative Secretary - Leticia Gonzalez  coasecretary@pacbell.net

Board member positions will be determined at the first COA meeting in January

Member Area Content

The website contains information on a variety of subjects.  This includes information about up coming events, retirements, promotions, and training opportunities.  The calendar is another area that can be used to locate activities and events.

Copyright © Los Angeles Fire Department Chief Officers Association
Cloud Hosting & Website Design by FireCentrics.com